Accountancy

Global Leader in Accounting Education

Staff


Teresa Brown, Admissions and Records Officer

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Accountancy Student Center
1045 Business Instructional Facility
515 East Gregory Drive
 Champaign, IL  61820
 Phone: (217) 244-6591
 Fax: 217-265-0288
 E-mail: tbrown2@illinois.edu

Joe Hines, Associate Director - MSA Program

320 Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-4546
Fax: (217) 244-9022
Email:  jfhines@illinois.edu

Denise Jayne, Office Manager

320 Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 244-9201
Fax: (217) 244-9022
E-mail: djayne@illinois.edu

Ashley Lamb, Office Support Specialist

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Accountancy Student Center
1045 Business Instructional Facility
515 East Gregory Drive
Champaign, IL  61820
Phone: (217) 333-5030
Fax: (217) 265-0288
E-mail: anlamb@illinois.edu

Shari Markel, Office Support Specialist

284 Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 300-2521
E-mail: smarkel@illinois.edu


Melinda Ohlsson, Adviser

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Accountancy Student Center
1045 Business Instructional Facility
515 East Gregory Drive
Champaign, IL  61820
Phone: (217) 333-5036
Fax: (217) 265-0288
Email: mohlsson@illinois.edu

Susan Palmer, Office Support Specialist

Vernon K. Zimmerman Center for International Education and Research in Accounting
2037 Business Instructional Facility
515 East Gregory Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-4545
E-mail: sesuther@illinois.edu

Lynn Rubarts, Administrative Aide

360B Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 244-5464
Fax: (217) 244-0902
E-mail: lrubarts@illinois.edu

 Kelly Rudasill, Associate Director of Communications

94 Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-4567
Fax: (217) 244-0902
E-mail: klewis38@illinois.edu

Kari Schriefer, Account Tech II

360E Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 265-6306
Fax: (217) 244-0902
E-mail: kschrief@illinois.edu

Jean Seibold, Executive Director of Administration

360C Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-3688
Fax: (217) 244-0902
E-mail: jseibol1@illinois.edu

Charlesetta Smith, Office Support Specialist

360 Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-0857
Fax: (217) 244-0902
E-mail: smith19@illinois.edu

Karen Starks, Office Manager

284 Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-4525
E-mail: kstarks@illinois.edu


Cindy Wood, Administrative Aide

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Accountancy Student Center
1045 Business Instructional Facility
515 East Gregory Drive
Champaign, IL  61820
Phone: (217) 333-4572
Fax: (217) 265-0288
E-mail: ckwood@illinois.edu